Contact Editorial Staff

Vice President & Group Editor
Mitch Morrison

(646) 708-7310
mmorrison@cspnet.com

Editor in Chief, Convenience Store Products
Abbie Westra

(630) 528-9230
awestra@cspnet.com

News Director
Steve Holtz
(630) 528-9234
sholtz@cspnet.com

Director of Editorial Production
Jennifer Bulat

(630) 528-9240
jbulat@cspnet.com
    
Senior Editor/Content Development Coordinator
Angel Abcede

(630) 528-9232
aabcede@cspnet.com

Online Editor/Editor, CSP Daily News
Greg Lindenberg
(630) 528-9233
glindenberg@cspnet.com

Senior Editor/Special Projects Coordinator
Samantha Oller

(630) 528-9238
soller@cspnet.com

Executive Editor
Abbey Lewis

(630) 528-9226
alewis@cspnet.com