Contact Editorial Staff

Vice President & Group Editor
Mitch Morrison

(646) 708-7310
mmorrison@winsightmedia.com

Deputy Group Editor
Abbie Westra

(630) 528-9230
awestra@winsightmedia.com

Online News Director/Beverage Editor
Steve Holtz
(630) 528-9234
sholtz@winsightmedia.com

Group Director of Editorial Production
Jennifer Bulat

(630) 528-9240
jbulat@winsightmedia.com
    
Senior Editor/Content Development Coordinator
Angel Abcede

(630) 528-9232
aabcede@winsightmedia.com

Online Editor/Editor, CSP Daily News
Greg Lindenberg
(630) 528-9233
glindenberg@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor/Special Projects Coordinator
Samantha Oller

(630) 528-9238
soller@winsightmedia.com

Editor in Chief, Convenience Store Products
Abbey Lewis
(630) 528-9226
alewis@winsightmedia.com

Web Producer
Russ Harper
(630) 528-9272
rharper@winsightmedia.com