Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

One Tower Lane, Suite 2000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (630) 574-5175

Washington

12727 NE 20th St., Suite 20
Bellevue,WA 98005
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (360) 258-0643

Arizona

1911 South Lindsay Road
Mesa, AZ 85204
Ph: (630) 574-5075 Fax: (480) 337-3401

Sales

SVP, Group Publisher & Editorial Director
Jim Bursch

(630) 528-9224
jbursch@cspnet.com

Senior Vice President/Integrated Sales
Tim Ahlering

(630) 528-9222
tahlering@cspnet.com
    
Regional Integrated Sales Director
Tom Corcoran

(215) 757-0218
Fax: (215) 757-0219
tcorcoran@cspnet.com

Vice President, Integrated Sales
Ted Asprooth

(847) 516-0367
Fax: (847) 516-4873
tasprooth@cspnet.com
    
Regional Integrated Sales Director
Karen Spiegel

(602) 285-9463
Fax: (602) 285-9474
kspiegel@cspnet.com

SVP, Strategic Development, Leadership Events & Integrated Media
Myra Kressner

(718) 428-7655
Fax: (413) 803-4185
mkressner@cspnet.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

Please send email and general information requests to:
email: cspinquire@cspnet.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@cspnet.com
phone: (630) 528-9242
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

Kelly Fleming
Online Production Coordinator

Phone: (630) 528-9249
Email: kfleming@cspnet.com